Sample Multiple Entry Spain Tourist Visa

If you are planning to go to Europe, we recommend visiting a country that is part of Schengen. Why? It is easier and less complicated to process the visa… and most likely, a travel agency like us can assist you. And if that country is not part of Schengen, then, you have to go directly to the embassy. Your call, definitely.

Pictured above is our client’s passport with a multiple entry Schengen Visa applied to the Embassy of Spain.

It’s not really hard to get multiple entry if you are qualified. It would also be helpful on your part that we offer free evaluation before your visa application. In this way, you would know your chance of getting a Schengen Tourist Visa or Schengen Visit Visa.

Currently there are 26 countries under Schengen Agreement. These are Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

Reach our team at for inquiries. You may also visit us by appointment basis. We are in Makati City, Philippines.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: